Town of Minerva
 Department Directory
(Officials and Representatives)

Town Hall
admin@townofminervany.gov
   
             
             
  DEPARTMENT   NAME   PHONE  
             
  Town Supervisor   Stephen R. McNally
supervisor@townofminervany.gov
  518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-2205 (Home)
518-251-5136(Fax)
 
             
  Deputy Supervisor   Keith Dubay
dubaykeith@yahoo.com
  518-251-4452 (Home)  
             
  Councilmen   David LaBar
david@morningsidecamps.com
  518-251-3200 (Home)  
         
 
 
  Councilmen   Doug McCall
 info@mccallconst.com
  518-251-3619(Home)  
             
  Councilmen   Keith Dubay
dubaykeith@yahoo.com
  518-251-4452 (Home)  
             
  Councilmen   Keith Iversen
b2eef@yahoo.com
  518- 251-2320 (Home)  
             
  Clerk to the Supervisor   Danae Tucker
finance@townofminervany.gov
  518-251-2869 (Office)  
             
  Acting Health Officer   Ellen Eager   518-251-2876 (Home)  
             
  Animal Control Officer
Town Constable
  Robert Foote   518-251-3289 (Home)  
             
  Assessors
(Chairman)
  Phillip F. Johnson
minerva.assessor@frontiernet.net
  518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-2833 (Home)
518-251-5136 (Fax)
 
             
  Assessor   Leticia Williams
assessor.minerva@gmail.com
  518-844-3737 (Cell)  
             
  Assessor   Jeremy (Jake) Hitchcock
hitchcock.jake@yahoo.com
  518-251-2037 (Home)  
             
  Code/Zoning
Enforcement Officer
  John Williams
jwilly3879@gmail.com
  518-251-3879 (Home)  
             
  Planning Board
(Chairman)
  Duane Ricketson
dricketson.minervaplanningboard@frontiernet.net
  518-812-4716 (Cell)  
             
  Planning/Zoning Board
(Secretary)
  Zachary Boucher   860-849-1626 (Cell)  
             
  Superintendent of Highways   Jon Fish
minerva.hwysuper@gmail.com
  518-251-3373 (Office)
518-232-2062 (Cell)
518-251-3375 (Fax)
 
             
  Deputy
Superintendent of Highways
  Timothy Sheehan   518-251- 5273 (Home)  
             
  Tax Collector   Effie Jane McNally   518-251-2186 (Home)  
             
  Town Clerk   Diana Mason
dmason.clerk@frontier.com
  518-251-2832 (Home)  
             
  Town Historian  

Teresa Brannon Haley
minerva.historian@frontier.com

  518-251-5647 (Home)  
             
  Town Justice   Arthur Liberty
minerva.justice@frontiernet.net
  518-251-2019 (Office)
518-251-2675 (Home)
518-251-9854 (Fax)
 
             
  Court Clerk   Diana Mason
dmason.clerk@frontier.com
  518-251-2832 (Home)
518-251-9854 (Fax)
 
             
  Water Superintendent   Timothy Sheehan   518-251-3373 (Office)
518-251-5273 (Home)
518-251-3375 (Fax)
 
             
  Deputy
Water Superintendent
  Jon Fish
minerva.hwysuper@gmail.com
  518-251-5273 (Home)  
             
  Zoning Board of Appeals
(Chair)
  Frances Paradis   518-251-3083 (Home)  
             
  Emergency Preparedness
(Chair)
  Lisa Salamon
ljsalamon@msn.com
  518-251-5722 (Home)  
             
  Minerva Food Pantry/MSO   Kathleen DeGuilme
lindunida@gmail.com
  518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-2644 (Home)
 
             
  Minerva Meal Site   Patricia Cuzzacrea   518-251-2510 (Home)